Signing Out Permanently deleted user November 28, 2022 14:26 Updated Tap the icon in the upper right corner of the app. The menu opens. Tap the Sign Out option. You are now signed out of the app. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.